Skip to Main Content

Each of the five Public Services Boards in Gwent, namely Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly, Monmouthshire, Newport, and Torfaen, have taken a positive step and have now moved to a regional Gwent Public Service Board arrangement, which came into effect in September 2021.

Further information on the Gwent Public Service Board and Gwent Wellbeing Plan can be found here

Information on the Monmouthshire Wellbeing Plan published in 2018, formed under the previous Monmouthshire Public Board can be found here